Our Team

President – Levin Siow

Secretary – Nur Adriana

Treasurer – Maksum Raaj

Executive Editor – Jeypraba

Communications Director – Ellisa Lim

Communications Associate – Sirinda

Art Director – Zoe Wong

Art Associate – Piyaphon Inthavong

Marketing Director – Kimberly Lim

Marketing Associate – Inas Mohamed

Event Director – Serafina Liew

Event Associate – Harrison Khor

AV Director – Theodore Lee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.